< << >> >

NOS 777

14:49:14

W E R E L D K L O K lokale tijden




Amsterdam 14:48

Lissabon 13:48
Anchorage 04:48 Londen 13:48
Athene 15:48+ Los Angeles 05:48
Azoren 12:48 Manilla 20:48+
Bagdad 15:48+ Mexico-Stad 06:48
Bangkok 19:48+ Moskou 15:48+
Calgary 06:48 Nairobi 15:48+
Caracas 08:48 New Delhi 18:18+
Chicago 07:48 New York 08:48
Curacao 08:48 Paramaribo 09:48

GMT/UTC 12:48

Peking 20:48+
Helsinki 15:48+ Perth 20:48+
Hongkong 20:48+ Reykjavik 12:48
Honolulu 02:48 R de Janeiro 09:48
Jakarta 19:48+ Seoul 21:48+
Jeruzalem 15:48+ Singapore 20:48+
Johannesburg 14:48+ Sydney 22:48+
Kabul 17:18+ Tokyo 21:48+
Lima 07:48 Wellington 00:48+



volgende

nieuws

index

sport