< << >> >

NOS 777

22:01:17

W E R E L D K L O K lokale tijden




Amsterdam 22:00

Lissabon 21:00
Anchorage 12:00 Londen 21:00
Athene 23:00+ Los Angeles 13:00
Azoren 20:00 Manilla 04:00+
Bagdad 23:00+ Mexico-Stad 14:00
Bangkok 03:00+ Moskou 23:00+
Calgary 14:00 Nairobi 23:00+
Caracas 16:00 New Delhi 01:30+
Chicago 15:00 New York 16:00
Curacao 16:00 Paramaribo 17:00

GMT/UTC 20:00

Peking 04:00+
Helsinki 23:00+ Perth 04:00+
Hongkong 04:00+ Reykjavik 20:00
Honolulu 10:00 R de Janeiro 17:00
Jakarta 03:00+ Seoul 05:00+
Jeruzalem 23:00+ Singapore 04:00+
Johannesburg 22:00+ Sydney 06:00+
Kabul 00:30+ Tokyo 05:00+
Lima 15:00 Wellington 08:00+



volgende

nieuws

index

sport